Billing

Please go to your subscription page and follow the instructions.
Yes, you can cancel your subscription at anytime. If you cancel your subscription, your paid account will still be available for the rest of the current billing period. At the end of this period your VoiceMondo account will be switched to the free plan.
You will be notified when your storage is 90 percent full. You will have the option to upgrade your account to a bigger plan or clean up your storage. Once your storage reaches its maximum, your widgets will not be able to receive voice messages until you add more storage.
If you are not 100 percent satisfied with your purchase within 30 days of the purchase date, we will fully refund the cost of your order.

Ready to get Started?